Docs    Instagram

How to delete all platform data

To delete all of your Instagram platform data (connected accounts, cached posts and images) please navigate to the plugin Customize page. In the free version scroll to the very bottom, and in the Pro version click on the “Advanced” tab and then scroll to the bottom.

Click the button labeled “Delete all platform data”, as shown below. This will permanently delete all platform data.

support

Couldn’t find your answer in the docs?

Contact Support